LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AT WEST TRADIES.

Live Entertainment starts at 7:30pm every Friday and Saturday.

Crossroad
Friday, 6 March 2020
Nite Train
Saturday, 7 March 2020
Face2Face
Friday, 13 March 2020
Ace Duo
Saturday, 14th March 2020
Soul Tattoo
Friday, 20th March 2020
Double Trouble
Saturday, 21st March 2020
Jed Zarb
Friday, 27th March 2020
Marty’s Place
Saturday, 28th March 2020
Mid Nyt Sun
Friday, 3rd April 2020
Ace Duo
Saturday , 4th April 2020
Time Out Duo
Friday, 10th April 2020
Crossroad
Saturday 11th April 2020
Face2Face
Sunday 12th April 2020
Double Trouble
Friday, 17th April 2020
Skyz The Limit
Saturday 18th April 2020
Soul Tattoo
Friday, 24th April 2020
The Echoes
Saturday 25th April 2020